Contact Us

Our Location

St. Athanasius School

2510 Ashland Avenue

Evanston, Illinois 60201


Email our office:
jberg@saintas.net
Phone: (847) 864-2650


Driving Directions: You can access St. Athanasius School off of Lake Shore Drive or Green Bay Road. Map it >


Our Staff Directory


Pastor

Fr. Hernan Cuevas

parishoffice@saintasparish.org


Principal

Carol McClay

cmcclay@saintas.net         


Assistant Principal

Mary Quish

mquish@saintas.net


Parish Operations

Kelly Fierro

businessoffice@saintasparish.org


Communications Coordinator

Extended Day

Judy Berg

jberg@saintas.net


Junior Kindergarten

Kelly Ryan

kryan@saintas.net


Kindergarten

Colleen Corrigan   

ccorrigan@saintas.net

    

Unit A (Grades 1 & 2)

Meagan Cockerill
mcockerill@saintas.net

Robert Lee

rlee@saintas.net


Unit B (Grades 3 & 4)

Sarah Bollam 

sbollam@saintas.net

 

Laura Miller

lmiller@saintas.net


Colleen O’Mara

comara@saintas.net


Unit C (Grades 5 & 6)

Barbara Bush

bbush@saintas.net

Deborah Johnson

djohnson@saintas.net


Stephanie Johnson
sjohnson@saintas.net


Danielle Paisley

dpaisley@saintas.net


Mary Vitaioli
mvitaioli@saintas.net
 

Unit D (Grades 7 & 8)

Danielle Paisley

dpaisley@saintas.net

Jack Speth

jspeth@saintas.net


Mary Vitaioli
mvitaioli@saintas.net


Religion

Sarah Bollam (Grade 3)

sbollam@saintas.net


Deborah Johnson (Grade 6)

djohnson@saintas.net


Robert Lee (Grades 1 & 8)

rlee@saintas.net


Laura Miller (Grades 2 & 5)

lmiller@saintas.net


Colleen O’Mara (Grade 4)

comara@saintas.net


Mary Vitaioli (Grade 7)
mvitaioli@saintas.net

Learning Specialists

Dena Canmann

dcanmann@saintas.net

 

Jackie Haug
jhaug@saintas.net


Occupational Therapist
Jaime Vehovsky


Counselor
Collin McShane
cmcshane@saintas.net

Art Instructor

Mary Ryter

mryter@saintas.net


Spanish Instructor

Raul Duran
Gloria Otarola


Physical Education

Pamela Swenson
pswenson@saintas.net

French Instructor

Laura Miller

lmiller@saintas.net


Choir & Music Director

Emma Tumminello McLean         

etumminello@saintas.net


Kindergarten Aide

Barb Kucera        

bkucera@saintas.net


Molly Zoltan

mzoltan@saintas.net


Unit A Aides

Suzanne Amberg        

samberg@saintas.net


Shari Suennen

ssuennen@saintas.net


Early Childhood Aides

Mary Lou Muench

mmuench@saintas.net


Shari Suennen

ssuennen@saintas.net


Athletic Director

Dawn Betz                                                            

dbetz@saintas.net


Coaches

Contact our Communications Coordinator, Judy Berg


Recess Retreat

Sarah Bollam

sbollam@saintas.net


Colleen O’ Mara
comara@saintas.net


Student Council

Stephanie Johnson

sjohnson@saintas.net


School Nurse

Amy Hogrefe

nurse@saintas.net


Maintenance & Facilities

Jose Moreno

jmoreno@saintas.net

 

Parish Business Manager

Kelly Fierro

businessoffice@saintasparish.org


Finance Assistant

Liz Leon

financeassistant@saintasparish.org


School Liturgies

Margaret Waldron
mwaldron@saintas.net

Parish Secretary

parishoffice@saintasparish.org


Parish Communications Coordinator

Jean Lauri

communications@saintasparish.org


Parish Youth Ministry (Director of New Horizons & United Catholic Youth Ministries)

James Andrew Holzhauer-Chuckas
jholzhauer-chuckas@nickchurch.org


Parish Coordinator of Music

Chris Skrable

music@saintasparish.org



School Map
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.